FDL Research Associates | INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
» RESEARCH » Researchers » FDL Research Associates

FDL Research Associates

Researcher Email Experties Project
Prof. Dr. Nor Azah Yusof azahy@upm.edu.my Analytical Chemistry Click
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Janet Lim Hong Ngee janet_limnh@upm.
edu.my
Graphene Based Polymer Nanocomposites Click
Dr. Suriati Paiman suriati@upm.edu.my Compound Semiconductor Materials Science (III-V semiconductors), Compound Semiconductor Nanotechnology and Photovoltaics Click
Dr. Nasri Sulaiman nasri@upm.edu.my  Evolvable Hardware (EHW) and Digital Signal Processing  
Dr. Jaafar Abdullah jafar@upm.edu.my Chemical and Biosensor Click
Dr. Mohd Khair Hassan khair@upm.edu.my Energy Engineering, Control System  
Dr. Yap Wing Fen yapwf@upm.edu.my  Optical Based Sensor Click
Dr. Shahrul Ainliah Alang Ahmad ainliah@upm.edu.my Industrial Chemistry  
Dr. Nizam Tamchek nizamtam@upm.edu.my Photonics  
Dr. Mohd Hanif Yaacob hanif@upm.edu.my Electronic & Optical Communication  
Dr. Yusran Sulaiman yusran@upm.edu.my Electroanalytical Chemistry and Materials Chemistry Click

Updated:: 10/10/2017 [marzieana]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467531
0389467006
C1511434867