MPTL Research Associates | INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
» RESEARCH » Researchers » MPTL Research Associates

MPTL Research Associates

Researcher Email Experties Project
Prof. Dr.Robiah Yunus  robiah@upm.edu.my Chemical Engineering/ Renewable Energy, Reaction Engineering Process  Click
Dr. Mohamad Amran Mohd Salleh  asalleh@upm.edu.my Particle Technology, Biochar and Nanotechnology, Carbonaceous Particulates Click 
Profesor Dr. Luqman Chuah b. Abdullah chuah@upm.edu.my Separation Technology, Chemical and Environmental Technology, Material Engineering (Polymer) and Particle 
Technology
<Click>
Dr. Shafreeza Sobri shafreeza@upm.edu.my Corrosion, Electrochemistry  Click
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azowa Ibrahim norazowa@upm.edu.my Natural Fibre Reinforceced Composites, 
Nanocomposites
 Click
Dr. Faizah Mohd Yasin fmy@upm.edu.my Nanotechnology, Advanced Materials  Click
Dr. Nordin Hj. Sabli  nordinsab@upm.edu.my Photoelectrochemical cell, Fuel Cell  Click
Dr. Siti Hajar Othman s.hajar@upm.edu.my Nanotechnology, Food Packaging Engineering  Click
Dr. Dayang Radiah Awang Biak dradiah@upm.edu.my Nanotechnology, Food Packaging Engineering  Click

Updated:: 10/10/2017 [marzieana]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467531
0389467006
C1511434624