MPTL Research Associates | INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
» RESEARCH » RESEARCHERS » MPTL RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

MPTL Research Associates

 

Nama Emel Kepakaran
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suraya Abdul Rashid suraya_ar@upm.edu.my Nanomaterials Synthesis and Processing, Nanocomposites
Prof. Dr.Robiah Yunus robiah@upm.edu.my Chemical Engineering/ Renewable Energy, Reaction Engineering Process
Dr.Mohamad Amran Mohd Salleh asalleh@upm.edu.my Particle Technology, Biochar and Nanotechnology, Carbonaceous Particulates
Profesor Dr. Luqman Chuah b. Abdullah chuah@upm.edu.my Separation Technology, Chemical and Environmental Technology, Material Engineering (Polymer) and Particle
Technology
Dr. Shafreeza Sobri shafreeza@upm.edu.my Corrosion, Electrochemistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azowa Ibrahim norazowa@upm.edu.my Natural Fibre Reinforceced Composites,
Nanocomposites
Dr. Faizah Mohd Yasin fmy@upm.edu.my Nanotechnology, Advanced Materials
Dr. Nordin Hj. Sabli nordinsab@upm.edu.my Photoelectrochemical cell, Fuel Cell
Dr. Siti Hajar Othman s.hajar@upm.edu.my Nanotechnology, Food Packaging Engineering
Dr. Dayang Radiah Awang Biak dradiah@upm.edu.my Nanotechnology, Food Packaging Engineering

 

 

 

 

 

 


Updated:: 30/09/2015 [marzieana]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467534
0389467006
C1500871178