Materials Synthesis And Characterization Laboratory (MSCL) | INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Lab » Materials Synthesis and Characterization Laboratory (MSCL)

Materials Synthesis and Characterization Laboratory (MSCL)

  Head of Laboratory
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Janet Lim Hong Ngee
+603.8946.7546
hongngee@upm.edu.my
Area of interest : Analytical Chemistry, Materials Chemistry 
Google Scholar : 

Research Officer
Mrs. Rosnah bt Nawang
B.Sc. (USM), M.Sc. (USM)
+603.8946.7548
rnawang@upm.edu.my
Area of interest : Polymer Technology 

Research Officer
Dr. Ismayadi bin Ismail
B.Sc. (UKM) , M.Sc. (UPM)
+603.8946.7546
ismayadi@upm.edu.my
Area of interest : Magnetic Materials
Science Officer
Mrs. Sarinawani bt Abdul Ghani
+603.8946.7566
sarinawani@upm.edu.my

Research Fellow
Prof. Dr. Mohd Zobir Hussein
B. Sc. (Hons) (UKM), Ph. D (Reading, U.K)
+603.8946.8092
mzobir@upm.edu.my
Area of interest : Nano Materials and Materials Chemistry 

Google Scholar :Pautan 

Researchgate : Pautan 

Post Doctoral
Dr. Chang Sook Kheng
+6012.557.4528
skchang@upm.edu.my 

 

Post Doctoral
Dr. Fadzidah Mohd. Idris
+6012.679.5037
fadzidahmohdidris@gmail.com

Assistant Engineer
Mr. Nazrul bin Abdullah
+603.8946.8474
nazrul_a@upm.edu.my

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr. Mohd Kadri bin Masaud
+603.8946.7564
m_kadri@upm.edu.my 

 Administrative Assistant  
Mrs. Noor Linda binti Hassan
+603.8946.7547
linda_itma@upm.edu.my  


 

Updated:: 06/11/2017 [marzieana]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467531
0389467006
C1511434321